cherrystainlips

fashion can be bought, style one must possess

cherrylipped.

with 4 comments

I have been thinking for the longest time now, why CHERRYSTAINLIPS? How did this alias of mine find me? Or do I just have a fascination for the colour red? During biweekly mani pedi sessions, I drive my manipedi mate crazy with my almost standard, boring colour choices: Neutrals and REDS..

I have only ONE maroon dress, no red lipsticks ( i dont wear lipcolours) and probably 1 dark pick lipgloss…Maybe it’s time CHERRY epitomises the cherrystainlips look, go nude and FIRE ENGINE SCARLET red lipped..

  

 

     

    

And some red in my outfit:

 

And more I see red, the more I see how RED is something I can wear on a daily basis! CAUSE I LOVE FRENCH BRAIDING FRINGES:

So what do you think? SUSURUS, you’d love this.

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi,

    Thanks for checking out my blog. Your blog is great!!! I love it. I am now a follower. Lets stay in touch.

    I have a thing about red lips as well. I would love to wear the color but must find the right shade for me that will definitely work. lol

    Taiyon's Image

    March 26, 2010 at 2:02 am

    • dont know whether my reply was sent through, but sure please let’s stay in touch! I would love to feature you for cherry as a guest interviewee…only problem, i’m in Singapore!

      minliii

      March 26, 2010 at 3:47 am

  2. Love to link exchange!
    Consider it done.

    -Hayleyesque.blogspot.com

    Hayley

    March 26, 2010 at 2:09 am


Leave a Reply

